Open Enrollment: What’s Changed in 2021 and How It May Impact Your Medicare Plan

Description



Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE webinar, Open Enrollment: What’s Changed in 2021 and How It May Impact Your Medicare Plan on Tuesday, September 28th at 7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. MT/4:00 p.m. PT.  AARP membership not required.


A few key takeaways we’ll explore:
- Increases to Medicare deductibles and premiums
- Coverage changes in response to COVID-19
- How to access telehealth and other virtual services
- Where to find help with your Medicare coverage choices

And more.


What will you learn? Register now!

To Register, Click here